Log in with your DVAuction account

Lost Password?
 

Contact Us

DVAuction, Inc
Address
1200 Kelland Drive
Norfolk, NE 68701
United States
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Customer Service/Bidder Approval
Office
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
to download the Bank Release form for bidder approval.
to use our contact form below to send us an email.
Technical Support

to check the Support page for assistance with common problems.

Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
…or to use our contact form below to send us an email.
Sales - Book your next auction
Brett Spader
Director of Operations
Phone
(785) 633-5512
Email
bspader@dvauction.com
State
Kansas (KS)

Get to know Brett!

Dan Broz
Chairman & CEO
Phone
(402) 649-3172
Email
dbroz@dvauction.com
Accounting
Eunice Palu
Director of Accounting
Phone
(402) 316-6288
Email
epalu@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Livestock Market Sales
Heather Soukup
Livestock Market Sales Rep
Phone
(402) 681-0577
Email
hsoukup@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Jason Ronsse
Livestock Market Sales Rep
Phone
(785) 410-3282
Email
jronsse@dvauction.com
State
Kansas (KS)
Brittni Drennan
Livestock Market Sales Rep
Phone
(806) 392-4445
Email
brittni.drennan@gmail.com
State
Missouri (MO)
Advertising
Dusty Markham
Director of Advertising
Phone
(913) 579-6304
Email
dmarkham@dvauction.com
State
Kansas (KS)

Get to know Dusty!

Support Staff
Ceara Eggerling
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)

Get to know Ceara!

Jaycie Peter
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Sherry Riese
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Maribel Bernal
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Jessica Knight
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Jacob Proskovec
Customer Service
Phone
(402) 316-5460
Email
dva@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Sales Representatives
Doug Paul
President, The Stock Exchange News
Phone
(405) 820-3982
Email
dpsales@coxinet.net
State
Oklahoma (OK)

Get to know Doug!

Tami McIntosh
Phone
(308) 870-3661
Email
tmcintosh@dvauction.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Justin Dikoff
Phone
(605) 290-0635
Email
jdikoff@dvauction.com
State
South Dakota (SD)

Get to know Justin!

Wade Fisher
Phone
(254) 319-5349
Email
wade@idealvideoproductions.com
State
Texas (TX)
Doak Lambert
Phone
(972) 839-6485
Email
doak@doaklambert.com
State
Texas (TX)
Roger Hunker
Phone
(419) 217-2828
Email
hunker@onebellvue.com
State
Ohio (OH)
Jay Rost
Phone
(406) 978-2124
Email
jrost@dvauction.com
State
Montana (MT)

Get to know Jay!

Mark Smith
Phone
(515) 229-5227
Email
grgenetics@aol.com
State
Iowa (IA)

Get to know Mark!

Cindy Dusek
Phone
(325) 226-1470
Email
pistolmom@hotmail.com
State
Texas (TX)
Ryan Heter
Phone
(620) 727-3757
Email
heterfarms@hotmail.com
State
Kansas (KS)

Get to know Ryan!

Ty Groshans
Phone
(970) 818-6016
Email
tg_90@hotmail.com
State
Colorado (CO)
Suzy Harrison
Phone
(573) 999-3197
Email
sharrison@dvauction.com
State
Missouri (MO)
Dustin Hedrick
Phone
(662) 574-9433
Email
dustinleehedrick@yahoo.com
State
Tennessee (TN)

Get to know Dustin!

Mike Jones
Phone
(706) 773-3612
Email
happyhills@charter.net
State
Georgia (GA)
Jeff Hallowell
Phone
(405) 513-5137
Email
stockexchange@coxinet.net
State
Oklahoma (OK)
Laramie Smith
Phone
(317) 409-9212
Email
laramiess10@hotmail.com
State
Indiana (IN)
Justin Stout
Phone
(913) 645-5136
Email
jbs5356@hotmail.com
State
Missouri (MO)
Michael Blume
Phone
(605) 870-0052
Email
michael.blume@outlook.com
State
South Dakota (SD)
Becky Rennert
Phone
(903) 563-9177
Email
becky@brandmarkimaging.com
State
Texas (TX)
Kaci Toelle
Phone
(308) 214-0950
Email
nelson_k34@hotmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)

Get to know Kaci!

Lori Brown
Phone
(785) 770-7469
Email
anne1553@yahoo.com
State
Kansas (KS)

Get to know Lori!

Chad Gordon
Phone
(580) 678-1918
Email
chadgordon8g@gmail.com
State
Oklahoma (OK)
Cassie Cutter Carper
Phone
(812) 584-4008
Email
cassie.cutter@yahoo.com
State
Indiana (IN)
Hunter Soape
Phone
(281) 782-2751
Email
hunter@idealvideoproductions.com
State
Texas (TX)
Ryan Large
Phone
(308) 340-9859
Email
ryandlarge@gmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Melissa McGee-Buehler
Phone
(402) 239-9712
Email
mismcgee@hotmail.com
State
Nebraska (NE)
Logan Hoffman
Phone
(701) 388-2618
Email
ldh2007@hotmail.com
State
North Dakota (ND)
Brittany White
Phone
(231) 392-2364
Email
bwhite.dva@gmail.com
State
Missouri (MO)
Kim Kohler
Phone
(405) 880-3460
Email
kkohlerconsulting@gmail.com
State
Oklahoma (OK)
Jodee Nohner
Phone
(320) 247-2343
Email
jmoelke@gmail.com
State
Minnesota (MN)
Sarah Buchanan
Phone
(519) 546-3352
Email
sbuchanan@gold-bar.com
Province
Ontario (ON)
Country
Canada
Emily Gibson
Phone
(519) 440-9907
Email
stockyardswesternapparel@gmail.com
Province
Ontario (ON)
Country
Canada
Terra Chalack
Phone
(403) 874-5706
Email
tchalack@gmail.com
Province
Saskatchewan (SK)
Country
Canada
Looking for Sale Results?

Unofficial prices are available on the bidding console throughout the sale day. For official sale results or pricing after the day of the sale, please contact sale management.
Contact information for past sales can be found by visiting the schedule page and selecting "Details" next to the event.

You can use the form below to send us an email.